Cleber Machado - Senior Pastor  pastor@orlandocentral.org

Cleber Machado - Senior Pastor
pastor@orlandocentral.org

 Andrew Xavier - Head Elder elders@orlandocentral.org

Andrew Xavier - Head Elder
elders@orlandocentral.org

 Frank Vargas - Head Deacon deacons@orlandocentral.org

Frank Vargas - Head Deacon
deacons@orlandocentral.org

 Rose Santiago - Head Deaconess deaconesses@orlandocentral.org

Rose Santiago - Head Deaconess
deaconesses@orlandocentral.org

 Shellby Sanchez - Communication  communication@orlandocentral.org

Shellby Sanchez - Communication
communication@orlandocentral.org

 Ney Rivas - Producers - Sabbath School  producers@orlandocentral.org

Ney Rivas - Producers - Sabbath School
producers@orlandocentral.org

 Anne Elise Machado -  Adventurers  adventurers@orlandocentral.org

Anne Elise Machado -  Adventurers
adventurers@orlandocentral.org

 Eden and Amanda Henry - Music  music@orlandocentral.org

Eden and Amanda Henry - Music
music@orlandocentral.org

 Marisol Soeharsono - Hospitality hospitality@orlandocentral.org

Marisol Soeharsono - Hospitality
hospitality@orlandocentral.org

 Gina Lockhart - Treasurer  treasurer@orlandocentral.org

Gina Lockhart - Treasurer
treasurer@orlandocentral.org

 Sergio Lopez - Youth  youth@orlandocentral.org

Sergio Lopez - Youth
youth@orlandocentral.org

 Jary Castro - Outreach  outreach@orlandocentral.org

Jary Castro - Outreach
outreach@orlandocentral.org

 Nancy - Omaña - Personal Ministries personalministries@orlandocentral.org

Nancy - Omaña - Personal Ministries
personalministries@orlandocentral.org